Holiday Shipping Schedule

In observance of the 2016 Holiday Season; please review Label master’s Hours of Service below. On these days Labelmaster will have limited shipping. Please plan your orders accordingly. Please note, orders placed after 3:00 PM CT prior to a non-shipping day will not ship until he next available shipping day at the earliest.



Holiday Date Holiday Fall On Labelmaster Hours of Operation Shipping Information
Day before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23 Normal Shipping
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 Closed/No Shipping
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25 Closed/No Shipping
Day before Christmas Eve Friday, December 23 Closed/No Shipping
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 Closed/No Shipping
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25 Closed/No Shipping
Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26 Closed/No Shipping
Day before New Year’s Eve Friday, December 30 Normal Shipping
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31 Closed/No Shipping
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 Closed/No Shipping
New Year’s Day Observed Monday January 2, 2017 Closed/No Shipping